Delaware Early Voting Begins

Delaware – Early Voting begins today in the First State.

There are Five early voting locations across Kent, Sussex, and New Castle County which will be open from 11 am to 7 pm October 28th through November 6th.
All you need to bring your ID and proof of residence to be able to cast your ballot.
To find out where your polling location is visit simply enter your information such as name, birthday, and driver’s license number to find where you’re supposed to vote.
Another option is on and enter your address.
An important reminder for voters, a change has been made to Delaware voting this year. Same-day registration is no longer allowed so if you’re looking to vote the deadline to register was October 15.
Below is a full list of all Early Voting locations:

Kent County

  • Crossroad Christian Church: 4867 N. Dupont Hwy, Dover DE 19901
  • Dept of Elections-Kent County Office: 100 Enterprise Place Suite 5, Dover DE 19904
  • Frederica Senior Center: 216 Market St, Frederica, DE 19946
  • Houston Fire Company: 143 Broad St, Houston DE 19954

New Castle County

  • Claymont Community Center: 3301 Green St, Claymont DE 19703
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (New Castle): 220 Lisa Dr, New Castle DE 19720
  • Gunning Bedford Middle School: 801 Cox Neck Rd, New Castle DE 19720
  • Hudson State Service Center: 501 Ogletown Rd, Newark DE 19711
  • Shipyard Shops: 912 Justison St, Wilmington DE 19801

Sussex County

  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Georgetown): 542 South Bedford St, Georgetown DE 19947
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Seaford): 200 Allen St, Seaford DE 19973
  • Laurel Fire Hall: 205 W. 10th St, Laurel DE 19956
  • Lewes Fire Department Station #2: 32198 Janice Rd, Lewes DE 19958
  • Millville Community Center: 32517 Dukes Drive, Millville DE 19967
Categories: Election 2022, Top Stories