Clapsadle ties all-time record, Decatur steamrolls Kent Island for region title

BERLIN, Md- Stephen Decatur senior Jagger Clapsadle got win number 147 to tie Seahawk legend Andy McKahan’s all-time school wins record, as Decatur toppled Kent Island 57-6 to win the 2A East Regional Championship on Wednesday night.

The Seahawks got wins by Clapsadle, Austin Miller, Shamar Baines, Nico D’Amico, Kyle Elliott, Noah Reho, Alex Kolivkov, James Parana, Micah Bourne, and DJ Taylor.

Will Langhurst got the lone victory for Kent Island.

Categories: High School, Sports, Sports Insider, Video Locker