Accomack Co. election results

File image courtesy of AP Images

ACCOMACK CO., Va. – The results of today’s election in Accomack County are rolling in.

For District 6 Senate:

  • Elizabeth Lankford (Republican): 17,187 votes (40.33%)
  • Lynwood W. Lewis Jr. (Democratic): 25,361 votes (59.52%)

For District 100 House of Delegates:

  • Robert Bloxom Jr. (Republican): 11,866 votes (51.91%)
  • Philip Hernandez (Democratic): 10,979 votes (48.03%)

This article will be updated as needed.

Categories: Local Politics, Virginia