Md. Comptroller race unofficial results

ANNAPOLIS, Md. – Results are coming for the Maryland Comptroller’s race.

Republican candidate Barry Glassman, who is unopposed, has received 169,207 votes.

Meanwhile, Democratic candidate Brooke Lierman is in the lead with 63.73% of the vote (total of 199,858), with Timothy Adams receiving 36.27% of the vote (total of 113,738).

Results are as of 11:30 p.m. on July 19 – we will update this article with the latest numbers as they come in.

Categories: Local News, Local Politics, Maryland, MD Election, MD Election 2022