2021 SU Distinguished Faculty Award winner announced

SALISBURY, Md. – Dr. Andrew Sharma is this year’s Salisbury University Distinguished Faculty Award winner.

Dr. Sharma earned this award for his excellent work with the university and in the community.

We want to hear your good news, just email newsroom@47abc.com.

Categories: Good News 47