Somerset Co. Teachers of the Year announced

SOMERSET CO., Md. – Eight teachers are being honored for all they do to educate and care for students.

Somerset County Public Schools announced their District’s 2021 School Teachers of the year. They include Josh Davis, Logan Webster, Theresa O’Neal, Jennifer Nicolas, Kristen Davis, Christopher Parke, Randi Merritt, and Stephen Smith.

The teachers are now competing for the district titles of Elementary Teacher of the Year, Secondary Teacher of the Year, and overall winner Somerset Teacher of the Year.

We want to hear your good news, just email

Categories: Good News 47