Milford municipal election results released

MILFORD, Del. – The results are in following the City of Milford’s municipal elections, which were held on Saturday.

In the First Ward, Mike Boyle received 173 votes, while Michael Spillane received 162 votes.

In the Second Ward, Andrew Fulton received 119 votes, while Joseph Willey received 110 votes.

In the Third Ward, Brian Baer received 57 votes, while Owen Brooks Jr. received 50 votes.

On June 22nd, the three elected council members, along with Mayor Arthur Campbell and 4th Ward Councilperson Katrina Wilson, who were unopposed, will take their oaths of office.

Categories: Delaware, Local News, Local Politics