Pittsville election results

PITTSVILLE, Md. – The Town of Pittsville has released the unofficial results of today’s election.

Sean McHugh: 150 votes (67%)

Bethany Miller: 143 votes (64%)

Jared Schablein: 80 votes (36%)

Ivory Smith: 58 votes (26%)

McHugh and Miller will take their oaths of office at the next Town Commission meeting on Monday, November 18th.

Categories: Local News, Local Politics, Maryland