Candidates for 2015 Salisbury City Election filed

The deadline to file to run in this year’s Salisbury City election has officially passed.

Jake Day was the only candidate who filed to run for Mayor; however, other seats do have a number of contenders.         

District 1

– Shanie Shields

– April Jackson

– Sarah Halcott

District 2

– Keyvan Aarabi

– Marvin Ames

– Muir Boda

– Justin S. Gregoli

District 3

– Jack Heath

– Tim Spies

– Kevin S. Lindsay

District 4

– Jim Ireton

– Kenneth Vickers, III

– Roger Mazzullo

District 5

– Laura Mitchell

The deadline to withdraw from the city election is August 28, 2015 at 4:30 p.m.

Categories: Local News, Maryland